Advance Program
Invited Speakers
Call for Papers
Important Dates
Accepted Papers
Program Committee
Conference Venue
Hotel Information
Travel Information
Since 1995


Maintained and
Sponsored by

General Chair:

Jorge Lobo (ICREA-Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Spain)

Local Arrangement Chair:

Edelmira Pasarella (Universitat Polit├Ęcnica de Catalunya, Spain)

Program Co-Chairs:

Roberto Di Pietro (Hamad Bin Khalifa University)

Omar Chowdhury (The University of Iowa)

Blue Sky/Vision Track Chair:

Jaideep S. Vaidya (Rutgers University)

Demonstrations and Poster Chair:

Dr. Diego Perino (Telefonica Research)

Proceedings Chair:

Hongxin Hu (Clemson University)

Test of Time Award Chair:

Ninghui Li (Purdue University)

Publicity and Social Media Chair:

Marinella Petrocchi (Italian National Research Council)


Amir Masoumzadeh (SUNY Albany)


Dongwan Shin (New Mexico Tech)

Steering Committee Chair:

Elena Ferrari (University of Insubria, Italy)

Steering Committee:

Gail-Joon Ahn (Arizona State University, USA)


Elisa Bertino (Purdue University, USA)


Florian Kerschbaum (University of Waterloo, Canada)


Robert Deng (Singapore Management University, Singapore)


Jorge Lobo (ICREA-Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Spain)


Ravi Sandhu (University of Texas at San Antonio, USA)


Copyright (c) ACM SACMAT All rights reserved.