Advance Program
Invited Speakers
Call for Papers
Important Dates
Accepted Papers
Program Committee
Conference Venue
Hotel Information
Travel Information
Since 1995


Maintained and
Sponsored by

Accepted Full Papers
Backdoor Attacks to Graph Neural Networks Zaixi Zhang: Duke University; Jinyuan Jia: Duke University; Binghui Wang: Duke University; Neil Zhenqiang Gong: Duke University
Expressive Bilateral Access Control for Internet-of-Things in Cloud-Fog Computing Shengmin Xu: Singapore Management University; Jianting Ning: Singapore Management University: Jinhua Ma: Fujian Normal University; Xinyi Huang: Fujian Normal University; Hwee Hwa Pang: Singapore Management University: Robert Deng: Singapore Management University
In-Memory Policy Indexing for Policy Retrieval Points in Attribute-Based Access Control Dominic Heutelbeck: FTK e.V. Forschungsinstitut für Telekommunikation und Kooperation; Marc Lucas Baur: FTK e.V. Forschungsinstitut für Telekommunikation und Kooperation; Martin Kluba: FTK e.V. Forschungsinstitut für Telekommunikation und Kooperation
Mutation Analysis of NGAC Policies Erzhuo Chen: University of Missouri - Kansas City; Vladislav Dubrovenski: University of Missouri - Kansas City; Dianxiang Xu: University of Missouri - Kansas City
Regulating Storage Overhead in Existing PoW-based Blockchains Frederik Armknecht: Universität Mannheim; Jens-Matthias Bohli: Mannheim University of Applied Sciences; Ghassan Karame: NEC Laboratories Europe; Wenting Li: NEC Laboratories Europe
Revocable and Traceable Blockchain Rewrites using Attribute-based Cryptosystems Gaurav Panwar: New Mexico State University; Roopa Vishwanathan: New Mexico State University; Satyajayant Misra: New Mexico State University
RMPlib: A Library of Benchmarks for the Role Mining Problem Simon Anderer: Hochschule Karlsruhe; Bernd Scheuermann: Hochschule Karlsruhe; Sanaz Mostaghim: Otto-von-Guericke University Magdeburg; Patrick Bauerle: SIVIS GmbH; Matthias Beil: SIVIS GmbH
SCIFFS: Enabling Secure Third-Party Security Analytics using Serverless Computing Isaac Polinsky: North Carolina State University; Pubali Datta: University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign; Adam Bates: University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign; William Enck: North Carolina State University
Secure Aggregation Against Malicious Users Ferhat Karakoç: Ericsson Research; Melek Önen: EURECOM; Zeki Bilgin: Arçelik Research
Towards a Theory for Semantics and Expressiveness Analysis of Rule-Based Access Control Models Amirreza Masoumzadeh: University at Albany - SUNY; Paliath Narendran: University at Albany - SUNY; Padmavathi Iyer: University at Albany - SUNY
Towards Unifying RBAC with Information Flow Control Radhika B S: Indian Institute of Technology Bombay; Narendra Kumar N V: Institute for Development and Research in Banking Technology; Shyamasundar R K: Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Valued Authorization Policy Existence Problem Jason Crampton: Royal Holloway, University of London; Eduard Eiben: Royal Holloway, University of London; Gregory Gutin: Royal Holloway, University of London; Daniel Karapetyan: University of Nottingham; Diptapriyo Majumdar: Royal Holloway, University of London
Accepted Work-in-Progress Track Papers
Analyzing the Usefulness of the DARPA OpTC Dataset in Cyber Threat Detection Research Shahrear Iqbal: National Research Council, Canada; Md. Monowar Anjum: National Research Council, Canada; Benoit Hamelin: Canadian Centre for Cyber Security
Towards Correct Smart Contracts: A Case Study on Formal Verification of Access Control Jonas Schiffl: Karlsruhe Institute of Technology; Matthias Grundmann: Karlsruhe Institute of Technology; Marc Leinweber: Karlsruhe Institute of Technology; Oliver Stengele: Karlsruhe Institute of Technology; Sebastian Friebe: Karlsruhe Institute of Technology; Bernhard Beckert: Karlsruhe Institute of Technolog
Accepted Blue-Sky/Vision Track Papers
Can I Reach You? Do I Need To? New Semantics in Security Policy Specification and Testing Charalampos Katsis: Purdue University; Fabrizio Cicala: Purdue University; Dan Thomsen: SIFT, LLC; Nathan Ringo: SIFT, LLC; Elisa Bertino: Purdue University
Towards Activity-Centric Access Control for Smart Collaborative Ecosystems Maanak Gupta: Tennessee Technological University; Ravi Sandhu: University of Texas at San Antonio

Copyright (c) ACM SACMAT All rights reserved.